Lectures

Öffentliche Finanzen

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Daniel Schunk

Shortname: Öffentl. Finanzen
Course No.: 03.184.4115
Informationen

Short Description:
Vorlesungsinformationen über ILIAS

Description:

Additional Informations

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
11/02/2016 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0000 131 HS 20
11/09/2016 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0000 131 HS 20
11/16/2016 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0000 131 HS 20
11/23/2016 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0000 131 HS 20
11/30/2016 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0000 131 HS 20
12/07/2016 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0000 131 HS 20
12/14/2016 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0000 131 HS 20
12/21/2016 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0000 131 HS 20
01/11/2017 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0000 131 HS 20
01/18/2017 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0000 131 HS 20
01/25/2017 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0000 131 HS 20
02/01/2017 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0000 131 HS 20
02/08/2017 (Wednesday)08.30 to 10.0000 131 HS 20

Semester: WiSe 2016/17