Team

Chair

Prof. Dr. Daniel Schunk

Room: 02-165 (ReWi II)
Tel.: +49-6131-39-27297
Fax: +49-6131-39-27695
Email: daniel.schunk@uni-mainz.de

Office hours: Thursday, 10.00 - 11.00 am, only after prior appointment by email at ls_schunk@uni-mainz.de

Office

Heike Kirsch

Room: 02-161 (ReWi II)
Tel.: +49 6131 39-27297
Fax: +49-6131-39-27695
Email.: ls_schunk@uni-mainz.de

Office hours: Monday 1.30 - 4.30 pm; Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday 9.00 - 12.00 am

Doctoral / Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Eva Berger

Room: 02-146 (ReWi II)
Tel.: +49-6131-39-27295
Fax: +49-6131-39-27695
Email.: eva.berger@uni-mainz.de

Office hours: After prior appointment by email


Alexander Dzionara

Room: 02-135 (ReWi II)
Tel.: +49-6131-39-29570
Fax: +49-6131-39-27695
Email: dzionara@uni-mainz.de

Office hours: After prior appointment by email


Nora Grote

Room: 02-136 (ReWi II)
Tel.: +49-6131-39-28174
Fax: +49-6131-39-27695
Email: nora.grote@uni-mainz.de

Office hours: After prior appointment by email


Tim Klausmann

Room: 02-136 (ReWi II)
Tel.: +49-6131-39-29569
Fax: +49-6131-39-27695
Email: tim.klausmann@uni-mainz.de

Office hours: Tuesday, from 3-4pm after prior appointment only.


Dr. Valentin Wagner

Room: 02-142 (ReWi II)
Tel.: +49-6131-39-29571
Fax: +49-6131-39-27695
Email: wagnerv@uni-mainz.de

Office hours: After prior appointment by email


Niklas Witzig

Room: 02-141 (ReWi II)
Tel.: +49-6131-39-22918
Fax: +49-6131-39-27695
Email: niklas.witzig@uni-mainz.de

Office hours: After prior appointment by email

Associated Researchers

Dr. Henning Hermes (geb. Müller)

Room: 02-135 (ReWi II)
Tel.: +49-6131-39-22563
Fax: +49-6131-39-27695
Email: henning.mueller@uni-mainz.de

Office hours: After prior appointment by email

Student Assistants

Rebecca Dencker

Carina Keller

Stefanie Schneider