Lectures

Public Policy I: Principles of Public Economics (Übung)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Daniel Schunk

Shortname: Ü: Publ. Pol. I
Course No.: 03.897.2015

Requirements / organisational issues

For the course “Public Policy I: Principles of Public Economics”  we will have two identical exercise sessions (Übungen): One on Mondays from 10am to 12am and another on Wednesdays from 10am to 12am. Since both exercise sessions are identical, students will only have to sign up for one of the two exercise sessions.
Informationen

Short Description:
Lecture slides and exercises in ILIAS

Description:

Additional Informations

Informationen

Short Description:
Lecture slides and exercises in ILIAS

Description:

Additional Informations

Courses in small groups

Public Policy I: Übung 2
Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
11/16/2016 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
11/30/2016 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
12/14/2016 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
11/23/2016 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
12/07/2016 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
01/25/2017 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
02/08/2017 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
01/18/2017 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
01/11/2017 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
12/21/2016 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
02/01/2017 (Wednesday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II

Public Policy I: Übung 1
Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
11/14/2016 (Monday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
02/06/2017 (Monday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
01/30/2017 (Monday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
11/28/2016 (Monday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
01/09/2017 (Monday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
01/23/2017 (Monday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
12/12/2016 (Monday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
11/21/2016 (Monday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
01/16/2017 (Monday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
12/05/2016 (Monday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II
12/19/2016 (Monday)10.15 to 11.4500 231 HS III,
1121 - Haus Recht und Wirtschaft II


Semester: WiSe 2016/17