Doctoral / Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Eva Berger

Johannes Gutenberg-Universität
Fachbereich Rechts- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften
D-55099 MainzRoom: 02-146 (ReWi II)
Tel.: +49-6131-39-27295
Fax: +49-6131-39-27695
Email: eva.berger@uni-mainz.deOffice hour: After prior appointment by emailResearch interests:

  • Economics of Education
  • Labor Economics
  • Applied Microeconometrics
  • Behavioral Economics

CV and Publications

Susanne Christ

Johannes Gutenberg-Universität
Fachbereich Rechts- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften
D-55099 MainzRoom: 02-142 (ReWi II)
Tel.: +49-6131-39-29862
Fax: +49-6131-39-27695
Email: suchrist@uni-mainz.deOffice hour: After prior appointment by email

Alexander Dzionara, M. Sc.

Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
Fachbereich Rechts- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften
D-55099 MainzRoom: 02-135 (ReWi II)
Tel.: +49-6131-39-29570
Fax: +49-6131-39-27695
Email: dzionara@uni-mainz.deOffice hour: after prior appointment only.CV Alexander Dzionara

Nora Grote, M. Sc.

Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
Fachbereich Rechts- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften
D-55099 MainzRoom: 02-136 (ReWi II)
Tel.: +49-6131-39-28174
Fax: +49-6131-39-27695
Email: nora.grote@uni-mainz.deOffice hour: after prior appointment only.CV Nora Grote

Tim Klausmann, M. Sc.

Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
Fachbereich Rechts- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften
D-55099 MainzRoom: 02-136 (ReWi II)
Tel.: +49-6131-39-29569
Fax: +49-6131-39-27695
Email: tim.klausmann@uni-mainz.deOffice hour: Tuesday, from 3-4 pm after prior appointment only.Research Interests:

  • Economics of Education
  • Field Experiments
  • Public Policy

CV Tim Klausmann

Mario Scharfbillig, M. Sc.

Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
Fachbereich Rechts- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften
D-55099 MainzRoom: 02-141 (ReWi II)
Tel.: +49-6131-39-22918
Fax: +49-6131-39-27695
Email: mario.scharfbillig@uni-mainz.deOffice hour: After prior appointment only.Research Interests:

  • Organizational Economics
  • Corporate Governance
  • Proxy Advisor Industry
  • Corporate Social Responsibility
  • Social Responsible Investment
  • Verhaltensökonomik

CV Mario Scharfbillig

Dr. Felix Schmidt

Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
Fachbereich Rechts- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften
D-55099 MainzRoom: 02-142 (ReWi II)
Tel.: +49-6131-39-27118
Fax: +49-6131-39-27695
Email: felix.schmidt@uni-mainz.deResearch Interests:

  • Experimental Economics
  • Behavioral Economics
  • Applied Microeconometrics

CV Felix Schmidt

Dr. Valentin Wagner

Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz
Fachbereich Rechts- und Wirtschaftswissenschaften
D-55099 MainzRoom: 02-142 (ReWi II)
Tel.: +49-6131-39-29571
Fax: +49-6131-39-27695
Email: wagnerv@uni-mainz.deOffice hour: After prior appointment onlyResearch Interests:

  • Behavioral and Experimental Economics
  • Economics of Education
  • Field Experiments

CV Dr. Valentin Wagner